Onze leiding

Onze leiding staat elke zondag paraat om jullie kinderen op te vangen!

Sloebers

Image

Eppo

Groepsverantwoordelijke

eppo@ksascherpenheuvel.be

sloebers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Jeremy

Leiding

jeremy@ksascherpenheuvel.be

sloebers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Lara

Leiding

lara@ksascherpenheuvel.be

sloebers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Joros

Image

Seppe

Groepsverantwoordelijke

seppe@ksascherpenheuvel.be

joros@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Owen

Leiding

owen@ksascherpenheuvel.be

joros@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Stef

Leiding

stef@ksascherpenheuvel.be

joros@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Knimmers

Image

Kobe

Groepsverantwoordelijke

kobe@ksascherpenheuvel.be

knimmers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Lore

Leiding

lore@ksascherpenheuvel.be

knimmers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Jeroen

Leiding

jeroen@ksascherpenheuvel.be

knimmers@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Sjo

Image

Ali

Groepsverantwoordelijke

ali@ksascherpenheuvel.be

sjo@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Ruben

Leiding

ruben@ksascherpenheuvel.be

sjo@ksascherpenheuvel.be

+15

Image

Robin

Groepsverantwoordelijke

robin@ksascherpenheuvel.be

plus15@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Thomas

Leiding

thomas@ksascherpenheuvel.be

plus15@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Hoofdleiding

Image

Ali

ali@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Robin

robin@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Thomas

thomas@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Kookploeg

Image

Nina

nina@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Robbe

robbe@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Simone

simone@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Dries

dries@ksascherpenheuvel.be

Image

Gil

gil@ksascherpenheuvel.be